Skip to main content

Delete

Can you make it where if I just want to delete one generation that’s in a bundle, it doesn’t delete them all?

Status: Completed3 comments

Comments3

  • Arina

    Team•

    Sep 2

    Dear Client,

    They are not all deleted at once. You can simply open the image you want to delete and click the trash icon in the top-right corner.

    There is no need to delete the entire generation at once.

    I’m also sending you our guide on how to delete images:

    https://help.zencreator.pro/en/help/articles/13379454-how-to-delete-a-generation

    • amoccio54

      •

      Sep 2

      This is also why I feel we should have an area for out deleted things in case this happens. Cause I did that and now instead of wasting just a couple point I wasted them all when I only wanted to delete one thing that was apart of a bundle

      • Arina

        Team•

        Sep 8

        Dear Client,

        Your request has been forwarded to our team. Thank you for your feedback!

        We will keep you updated on any developments in the original post regarding this request.